may, 2024

fri03may10:00 am10:45 amEvent OverTiny Talk Time: What the Ladybird HeardToddler storytime

Event Details

Come along for stories, crafts and museum fun in this special time for 2 – 5 year olds. Each session is themed on a different story, rhyme or song!

Book tickets for attending children only – adults do not need tickets.

Tiny Talk Time runs every other Friday during Bucks school term time.

Upcoming dates for Tiny Talk Time:
(Stories will be confirmed a few weeks in advance)

  • Fri 26 Jan – Percy the Park Keeper – One Snowy Night
  • Fri 9 Feb – Giraffes Can’t Dance
  • Fri 23 Feb – The Tiger Who Came to Tea
  • Friday 8 Mar – Freddie and the Fairy
  • Friday 22 Mar – The Noisy Foxes by Amy Husband
  • Friday 19 Apr – Room on the Broom by Julia Donaldson
  • Friday 3 May – What the Ladybird Heard by Julia Donaldson
  • Friday 17 May – Sharing a Shell by Julia Donaldson
  • Friday 7 Jun
  • Friday 21 Jun
  • Friday 5 Jul
  • Friday 19 Jul

Time

(Friday) 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Location

Wycombe Museum

Priory Avenue

Book Tickets

Children's tickets

Tickets are not available for sale any more for this event!

Support Us
close slider

Support Us

Get involved and help us to continue to promote a love of heritage, culture and the arts to the local and wider community for years to come.

X
X